Pitch Status:

Front: Open
Sand: Open
Juvenile 1: Open
Juvenile 2: Open
Training Area: Open
Indoor: Open

Thanks to all who attended the Juvenile AGM on Friday last.

Following the Juvenile AGM on Friday 16th Nov the following officers were elected for 2019:


Chairperson: Martin Burns

Vice Chairperson: Wendy Nolan

Secretary: John Brennan

Treasurer: Nuala Crosse

Child Protection Officer: Lesley Jordan

Thank you to all who attended and best wishes to the committee for 2019

John Brennan

Juvenile Secretary Ratoath