Pitch Status:

Front: Open
Sand: Open
Juvenile 1: Open
Juvenile 2: Open
Training Area: Open
Indoor: Open

Intermediate Football


Shane Duffy


Micheál Fogarty



Paddy Quinn


Colm Nugent

Wing Back

Darragh McGill

Marauding Corner Back

Conor McGill

Full Back

Emmett Boyle

Wing Back

Brian Daly

Corner Back

Gavin Eiffe

Wing Back/Corner Back

Brian Power


Brian O’Connor

Wing Back

Gavin McGowan



Enda Cahill

Half Forward

James O’ Brien

Half Back

Keith McCabe


Cian O’Brien


Gavin Quigley


Stephen O’Brien

Half back

Richie Lombard



Mark Daly

Full Forward

Gareth Rooney

Wing Forward

Bryan McMahon

Corner Forward

Eamon Wallace


Lorcan Grall


Len Browne


Jonathan Browne

Corner Forward

Ger Brennan


Frank Coyne

Full Forward

Bobby O’Brien


Joey Wallace


Conor Rooney

Corner Forward

Jack McGowan


Team News

Ratoath 1-14 Duleek Bellewstown 0-10

Ratoath emerged victorious in what proved to a highly entertaining Junior C Football Championship encounter on Thursday 10 August, in Curraha. The Ratoath men started brightly and among the scorers in the first period were Luke Farrell, Stephen O’Brien, Brian... read more


RÁTH TÓ 2-14 SYDDAN 0-8 On a beautiful night for football, Ratoath made the long trip to Syddan. Missing several of our county stars the team nonetheless produced a fantastic display to dispatch Syddan and top the league. The game began with Eoin McMahon scoring the... read more

Ratoath 1-13 Seneschelstown 2-9

B League football  Division 2 Ratoath 1-13 Seneschelstown 2-9 With weather more like something from the Costa Del Sol, Ratoath and the men from Beauparc played out an enthralling encounter on Monday 17 July, under the watchful eye of Gerry McGivney, who let the play... read more
De Dubs 4-3 De Royals 1-12

De Dubs 4-3 De Royals 1-12

de Dubs Boy in Blue The Royals The Dub Team The Meath Team It’s a Draw! A hugely enjoyable occasion took place in Ratoath GAA, Brownstown last Saturday, 10th June. An over 35’s football match between club members from Dublin and Meath to raise money for... read more

Ráth Tó 3-18 Drumree 1-8

Ratoath ran out comfortable winners in this A league round 7 clash played in Drumree’s home ground, on Monday 29th May. This was a match that was competitive in the first half, but ultimately turned on the sending off of the home side’s left half forward... read more

Award 1 Football Course – June

Meath GAA hopes to run an Award 1 Youth/Adult Football course in June in Dunganny – this will only run if there is sufficient interest from individuals/clubs. Dates: Mon 5th, Wed 7th, Sat 10th, Mon 12th, Wed 14th, Mon 19th & Wed 21st June Mon & Wed... read more

Ráth Tó 1-14 Na Fianna 0-14

Ratoath emerged 3 point winners in this exciting first round championship clash played in Dunsany on Friday evening, 19th May. This was a game that was evenly contested that could have gone either way, but to their credit the Ratoath men finished the stronger to shade... read more

Ratoath 3-8 Ballinabrackey 1-8

League Division 2 Ratoath emerged as 6 point winners in this tough entertaining match played in Ballinabrackey’s home ground. Ratoath playing a nice brand of football were always in control winning midfield for 70 per cent of the match and the half forward line... read more

Nobber 1-10 Ratoath 1-8

All County Division 2 League An understrength Ratoath side, minus all their inter county stars, lost out to Nobber in this Round 7 League Game, played in perfect conditions in Sean Eiffe Park on a Sunday morning at the end of April. Playing with a slight breeze in the... read more